lijn
Home | Diary | Drawings | Projects | About | Contact | Links


LINKS  


Galleries/Musea

Royal Academy of Arts Summer Exhibition/ www.royalacademy.org.uk
Gemeentemuseum Den Haag/
www.gemeentemuseum.nl
ZomerExpo/
www.zomerexpo.nl
Created in Noord-Holland/
www.createdinnoordholland.nl
St. Anna Artroute

T-huis/
www.t-huis.info
Sanquin/
www.sanquin.nl
LMAKprojects
/ www.lmakprojects.com
Hermitage Helmond/ www.hermitagehelmond.com
Het Blauwe Huis/ www.blauwehuis.org
Cell Project Space/ www.cell.org.uk
Mamashowroom/ www.showroommama.nl
Suite106/ www.npgallery.com
Museum Van Bommel Van Dam/ www.vanbommelvandam.nl
Artists Space/ www.artistsspace.org
Pierogi2000 Gallery/ www.pierogi2000.com
Upstream Gallery/ www.upstreamgallery.nl
Van Abbe museum/ www.vanabbemuseum.nl
Your Space/ www.your-space.nl
Art Initiatives/ www.art-initiatives.nl

CBK Kunst/ www.cbkkunst.nl
Zwervende tentoonstelling/ www.zwervendetentoonstelling.nl
KCNH/ www.kcnh.nl


Other


Herman Lamers/ www.hermanlamers.nl
Anouk Kruithof
/www.anoukkruithof.nl
Mara van der Kleij/ www.draaikolken.nl

Olga Russel/ www.olgarussel.com
Foundation Zamenhofstraat/ www.zamenhof150.nl
Community Tables Project/ www.buurttafels.nl
Esther Didden/ www.estherdidden.nl
Marije Geursen/ www.marijegeursen.nl
Rachel Bacon/www.rachelbacon.com
Idea company/www.ideacompany.nl
De blauwe periode/www.blauweperiode.nl
Twisted streets/www.twistedstreets.nl
Henni van Beek/www.hennivanbeek.nl
Smel/www.smel.net
Cezco/www.ceczo.nl
St. Anna/www.st-anna.nl
TU Buenenbild/www.tu-buenenbild.de

 

 

 

 


lijn
Silvia Russel
Webdesign Mara van der Kleij